wisepay

easyfundraising.org.uk

St Albans West Local Partnership
St Albans West
Local Partnership

Term Dates

Please note that school is closed for children on all occasional days and inset days

School closes at 2.00pm at the end of every full term

Academic Year 2013/2014

Autumn Term 2013

Inset Day 1 – Monday 2 September
Inset Day 2 – Tuesday 3 September
Occasional Day – Friday 20 December
Term starts: Wednesday 4 September to Thursday 19 December
Autumn Half Term: Monday 28 October to Friday 1 November
Christmas Break: Monday 23 December to Friday 3 January

Spring Term 2014

Inset Day 3 – Monday 6 January
Inset Day 4 – Friday 4 April
Term starts: Tuesday 7 January to Thursday 3 April
Spring Half Term: Monday 17 to Friday 21 February
Easter Break: Monday 7 April to Monday 21 April

Summer Term 2014

Inset Day 5 - Friday 23 May
Term starts: Tuesday 22 April to Wednesday 23 July
Summer Half Term: Monday 26 to Friday 30 May
May Bank Holiday: Monday 5 May

Academic Year 2012/2013

Autumn Term 2012

Inset Day 1 – Monday 3 September
Inset Day 2 – Friday 26 October
Occasional Day - Friday 21 December
Term starts: Tuesday 4 September to Thursday 20 December
Autumn Half Term: Monday 29 October to Friday 2 November
Christmas Break: Monday 24 December to Friday 4 January

Spring Term 2013

Inset Day 3 – Monday 7 January
Inset Day 4 – Thursday 28 March
Term starts: Tuesday 8 January to Wednesday 27 March
Spring Half Term: Monday 18 to Friday 22 February
Easter Break: Friday 29 March to Friday 12 April

Summer Term 2013

Inset Day 5 - Friday 24 May
Term starts: Monday 15 April to Wednesday 24 July
Summer Half Term: Monday 27 to Friday 31 May
May Bank Holiday: Monday 6 May